This site is optimized for use with Firefox version 3.6 or higher and Internet Explorer version 7 or higher.

For an optimal user experience, please utilize a newer version of either of these browsers.

NOAA Office of Education NOAA Office of Education NOAA Homepage
QUICK LINKS

 

WEBSITE

 

EDUCATION RESOURCES

 

 

Upcoming Outreach Events and Conferences

The activities listed on the calendar are those in which the NOAA Office of Education participates as an exhibitor; sponsor; or works closely with local/regional staff in supporting an event.

Mar
31
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) National Conference
Nashville, TN
Thursday, March 31, 2016 to Sunday, April 03, 2016

 

Apr
14
USA Science and Engineering Festival
Washington, DC
Thursday, April 14, 2016 to Sunday, April 17, 2016

 

Jun
26
International Society for Technology in Education- ISTE 2016
Denver, CO
Sunday, June 26, 2016 to Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 

Oct
27
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Regional Conference
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, October 27, 2016 to Saturday, October 29, 2016

 

Nov
08
National Association for Intepretation (NAI)
Corpus Christi, TX
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016

 

Nov
10
Science Teachers Association of Texas – CAST
San Antonio, TX
Thursday, November 10, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016

 

Nov
10
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Regional Conference
Portland, OR
Thursday, November 10, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016

 

Dec
01
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Regional Conference
Columbus, OH
Thursday, December 01, 2016 to Saturday, December 03, 2016