NOAA Office of Education - Office Staff
Banner - Office of Education

graphic divider
Home

graphic divider
NOAA Education
Plan


graphic divider
NOAA Education
Policy


graphic divider
Funding
Opportunities


graphic divider
Educational
Partnership
Program

graphic divider
Student
Opportunities


graphic divider
Hollings
Scholarship


graphic divider
About Us

graphic divider
Office Staff

graphic divider
NOAA Education
Council


graphic divider
NOAA Education
Web Site


graphic divider
Tsunami Education
Resource Kit


graphic divider
NOAA Home Page

graphic divider
U.S. Department of
Commerce


Office of Education Staff

Louisa Koch

Director
Chair, NOAA Education Council
louisa.koch@noaa.gov

Marlene Kaplan
Deputy Director
marlene.kaplan@noaa.gov


K-12 & Informal Education

Educational Partnership Program & Student Scholarships


Christos Michalopoulos

Assistant Director
christos.michalopoulos@noaa.gov

Montrese Diggs
Program Support Administrator
montrese.diggs@noaa.gov

Jennifer Faught
Education Analyst
jennifer.faught@noaa.gov

Bob Hansen
National Outreach Coordinator
robert.c.hansen@noaa.gov

Thelma Johnson
Administrative Management Specialist
thelma.johnson@noaa.gov

Carrie McDougall
Senior Education Program Manager
carrie.mcdougall@noaa.gov

John McLaughlin
Education Specialist

john.mclaughlin@noaa.gov

Jeannine Montgomery
Outreach Specialist

jeannine.montgomery@noaa.gov

Pam Polmateer
Budget Analyst

pam.polmateer@noaa.gov

Bronwen Rice
Knauss Sea Grant Fellow
bronwen.rice@noaa.gov

Stacey Rudolph
Grants Specialist
stacey.rudolph@noaa.gov

Sarah Schoedinger
Senior Education Program Manager

sarah.schoedinger@noaa.gov

 


Jacqueline Rousseau

Assistant Director / Director, EPP
jacqueline.j.rousseau@noaa.gov

Dora Abankwah
Program Specialist
dora.abankwah@noaa.gov

Linda Belton
Outreach Specialist
linda.belton@noaa.gov

Priti Brahma
Senior Program Specialist
priti.brahma@noaa.gov

Scott Davies
Statistical Programer Analyst
scott.davies@noaa.gov

Elvis Efamba
IT Specialist
elvis.efamba@noaa.gov

Robert Freuler
Budget Analyst
robert.freuler@noaa.gov

Ellen Gordon
Business Process Analyst
ellen.gordon@noaa.gov

Frederick Hannah
IT Administrative Support

frederick.hannah@noaa.gov

Chantell Haskins
Student Scholarship Programs Manager

chantell.haskins@noaa.gov

Meka Laster
Program Planning Specialist
meka.laster@noaa.gov

Sabrina Tucker
Administrative Assistant

sabrina.tucker@noaa.gov

 




Publication of the NOAA Office of Education, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), U.S. Department of Commerce

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Questions/Comments? Contact Us

Last Updated: March 17, 2008 5:51 PM